shop
shop

Kids’ Birthday Parties

Take your birthday bowling. Let us host your next big event. Bowling makes everything more fun.

Tournament Dates


March 12 & 13, 2016

BR Tournament. Premier singles handicap tournament in Baton Rouge! Click for more info!

Galactic Bowling

If you haven't experienced it - then you really don't know what you are missing! Just ask someone who has and they will tell you just how entertaining, exciting, and enjoyable a Galactic Bowling Event or night really is! Click the link for more information!

Learn More

Hours of Operation
Monday & Thursday
2 PM - 11 PM
Tuesday - Wednesday
9 AM - 11 PM
Friday
Noon - 1 AM
Saturday
11 AM - 1 AM
Sunday
Noon - 10 PM



Holiday Week Hours
Monday, Dec. 21
11 AM - 10 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 22
10 AM - 10 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 23
10 AM - 5 PM
Thursday, Dec. 24
CLOSED
Friday, Dec. 25
CLOSED
Saturday, Dec. 26
10 AM - 1 PM
Sunday, Dec. 27
Noon - 6 PM
Mon. - Wed., Dec. 28 - Dec. 30
10 AM - 10 PM
Thursday, Dec. 31
10 AM - 7 PM
Fri. - Sat., Jan. 1 - Jan. 2
10 AM - 1 AM
Sunday, Jan. 3
9 AM - 10 PM

8878 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70815

225-925-5471




ABOUT CIRCLE BOWL ENTERTAINMENT CENTER

Circle Bowl offers quality, family oriented bowling services to the Greater Baton Rouge Area. We feel confident that you, your friends, and your family will love what we have to offer. At Circle Bowl it's not just an evening out... it's an experience!

CONNECT WITH US